You are entirely responsible for canceling your account. If you wish to cancel, you MUST do so through your My Account page (My Account > Profile > Subscriptions). We do not accept phone or email cancellations. McClure Fitness Live, LLC does not offer any refunds. Your account will automatically renew on a month to month basis exactly one calendar month after you initiate service. If you choose to cancel and do so after you have been billed for a particular month, McClure Fitness Live, LLC will not refund you that past month’s fee.
If you cancel your account, we are only responsible for keeping any content or info in our system for one month after the cancellation date. After the one month, we can delete the content.
For trials – if you wish to not continue after the trial period you must cancel your subscription within the trial period.